Meet Our Team

 

 

 

Jack Robinson

President

jack@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 101

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Rentschler

Vice President

dave@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 106

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Bush

Project Manager

matt@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 102

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gene Palmieri

Construction Manager and Inspector

gene@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 107

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson Flores

Project Manager

nelson@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 103

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Rousseau

Designer

eric@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 109

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Steadman

Survey Coordinator

john@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 104

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Deisher

Project Engineer

scott@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 111

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christy Del Pizzo

Administrative and Accounting Supervisor

admin@jmrengineering.co

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 105