Meet Our Team

Jack Robinson, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

image114


 President

jack@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 101


David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

image115

 

Vice President

dave@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 106

Matthew Bush, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image116

 

Project Manager

matt@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 102

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image117

 

Project Manager

nelson@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 103

Eric Rousseau

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Eric Rousseau

image118

 

Designer

eric@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 109

John Steadman

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Eric Rousseau

image119

 

Survey Coordinator

john@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 104

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image120

 

Project Engineer

scott@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 107

Tom Galloway

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image121

 

Surveyor

tom@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342

Christy Del Pizzo

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Christy Del Pizzo

image122

 

Administrative & Accounting Supervisor

admin@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 105