Meet Our Team

Jack Robinson, P.E.

image3


 President

jack@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 101


David Rentschler, P.E.

image4

 

Vice President

dave@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 106

Matthew Bush, P.E.

image5

 

Project Manager

matt@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 102

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image6

 

Project Manager

nelson@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 103

Eric Rousseau

image7

 

Designer

eric@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 109

John Steadman

image8

 

Survey Coordinator

john@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 104

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image9

 

Project Engineer

scott@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 111

Tom Galloway

image10

 

Surveyor

tom@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342

Christy Del Pizzo

image11

 

Administrative & Accounting Supervisor

admin@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 105