Meet Our Team

Jack Robinson, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

image37


 President

jack@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 101


David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

image38

 

Vice President

dave@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 106

Matthew Bush, P.E.

David Rentschler, P.E.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image39

 

Project Manager

matt@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 102

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image40

 

Project Manager

nelson@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 103

Eric Rousseau

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Eric Rousseau

image41

 

Designer

eric@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 109

John Steadman

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

Eric Rousseau

image42

 

Survey Coordinator

john@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 104

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image43

 

Project Engineer

scott@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 107

Tom Galloway

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image44

 

Surveyor / Inspector

tom@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342

Christy Del Pizzo

Scott Deisher, P.E.

Christy Del Pizzo

image45

 

Administrative & Accounting Supervisor

admin@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 105

Kevin Rowley

Kevin Rowley

Christy Del Pizzo

Code / Field Inspector

 

Code / Field Inspector

Kevin@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342