Meet Our Team

Jack Robinson, P.E.

image5


 President

jack@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 101


David Rentschler, P.E.

image6

 

Vice President

dave@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 106

Matthew Bush, P.E.

image7

 

Project Manager

matt@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 102

Nelson Flores, E.I.T.

image8

 

Project Manager

nelson@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 103

Eric Rousseau

image9

 

Designer

eric@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 109

John Steadman

image10

 

Survey Coordinator

john@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 104

Scott Deisher, P.E.

image11

 

Project Engineer

scott@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 107

Tom Galloway

image12

 

Surveyor

tom@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342

Christy Del Pizzo

image13

 

Administrative & Accounting Supervisor

admin@jmrengineering.com

(484) 880-7342, Ext. 105