Skip to content

Call: (484) 880-7342

Our Team

JMR Engineering LLC
Jack Robinson, PE

Jack Robinson, P.E.
President

Direct: (484) 889-8560
jack@jmrengineering.com

Matthew Bush, PE

Matthew Bush, P.E.
Project Manager

Direct: (484) 889-0304
matt@jmrengineering.com

Nelson Flores, E.I.T

Nelson Flores, E.I.T
Project Manager

Direct: (484) 889-8771
nelson@jmrengineering.com

Scott Deisher, PE

Scott Deisher, P.E.
Project Engineer

Direct: (484) 889-0195
scott@jmrengineering.com

Drew Mollel

Drew Mollel
Project Engineer

Direct: (484) 889-8789
drew@jmrengineering.com

Eric Rousseau

Eric Rousseau
Designer

Direct: (484) 889-2615
eric@jmrengineering.com

John Steadman

John Steadman
Survey Coordinator

Direct: (484) 889-8431
john@jmrengineering.com

Tom Galloway

Tom Galloway
Surveyor / Inspector

tom@jmrengineering.com

Liam Galloway

Liam Galloway
Surveyor / Inspector

Kris Michaels

Kris Michaels
Accounting Supervisor

Direct: (484) 889-8609
Notary Public

admin@jmrengineering.com